5 out of 5 stars
17th of March, 2015 – Lexy Lee Cook
Just completed my level three at Isis and loved every moment of it!

Loved every minute of it!

5 out of 5 stars
13th April, 2015 – Lauren Deadman
Had amazing training with Stacey today. Cannot wait to start offering BDB to my clients.

Join the #BeautifulBrowRevolution
Amazing training

5 out of 5 stars
7th of March, 2014 – Sarah Gabbott
Lovely staff, fantastic support, super courses offered. Now qualified in Reflexology. Next is Indian Head Massage

Reflexology
Fantastic support

5 out of 5 stars
May 21st, 2015 – Chloe Higginson
Loved the training and the tutors! Amazing experience! Thank you all so much! x

Level 2 Beauty Therapy
Amazing experience!

5 out of 5 starts
May 27th, 2015 – Francesca Wales
I can’t recommend the school highly enough. I have just updated my electrical facial training after 31 years and was very impressed. Lisa was a great teacher and I’m going to miss my Thursdays at Isis*.

* Omni Academy of Beauty changed its name in December 2015. Formerly known as ISIS Beauty Academy.

Omni Academy of Beauty
Very impressed

5 out of 5 stars
Thursday the 10th of July, 2015 – Amanda Baron
Did my level 2 and three training with ISIS* and it has just changed my life! Such amazing tutors teaching high industry standards. Even the clients notice how well you have been trained. Couldn’t recommend them more!

* Omni Academy of Beauty changed its name in December 2015. Formerly known as ISIS Beauty Academy.

 

Changed my life!

5 out of 5 stars
Tuesday June 18th 2013 – Paul Chandler
You couldn’t fined a better place to train.
I stared in 2010 with Manicure and Pedicure then went on to do level 2 level 3 level 3 male intimate waxing indian head massage swedish hot stone lave shell and now doing aroma therapy massage and then it on to reflexology.
All the staff are fantastic enthusiastic and so helpful and as one of the few male therapist always made to feel welcome and comfortable.
10/10 There is no other place to go but ISIS*

* Omni Academy of Beauty changed its name in December 2015. Formerly known as ISIS Beauty Academy.

Omni Academy of Beauty
You couldn’t fined a better place to train

5 out of 5 stars
Sunday 28th of July, 2013 – Ashley Militao
I really enjoyed my time at ISIS Beauty Academy*. The staff were helpful, encouraging and are all passionate about the industry. I studied Beauty at level 2 & 3 as well as some short courses. This has enabled me to gain full time work in a local salon and previously a well known spa. I am looking to go back and study sports massage to add to my qualifications. Thank you Carolyne and the team!

*Omni Academy of Beauty changed its name in December 2015. Formerly known as ISIS Beauty Academy.

Omni Academy of Beauty
Thank you Carolyne and the team!

5 out of 5 stars
Tuesday the 21st of April, 2015 – Jenny Sebastian 
The best launch pad for a rewarding career or fulfilling hobby. Well run courses with supportive staff, that are always available for advice before, during and after the courses. My clients relish professionalism and I tell them that I enjoyed the highest calibre of training at Omni Academy of Beauty.

The best launch pad

5 out of 5 stars
Monday 20th of October, 2015 – Fernanda Szembek
I want to thank very much all the team from Omni Academy of Beauty for the amazing learning experience that I had with you, thank you for all the support that with gave me through out my course, not only learning support but all so emotional support when I needed, you really made me feel looked after.
Thank you Rianna for convince me to do the whole course level 2 and 3 and not only bits of it, you changed my life, I love my career.
Thank you very much for my lovely level 2 tutor Staci you are the best, you’re all the best.
And for those that I didn’t mentioned here thank you, thank you, thank you .

You’re all the best

5 out of 5 stars
Saturday the 18th of April, 2016 – Jemma Sandall
Just finished the level 2 Saturday class and loved every minute of it. Staci is a fantastic tutor a real credit to the school, her knowledge and expertise are second to none and as for her level of patience, well 15 in a class the woman is amazing! Fantastic school, the only one I’ve trained at that I would return to. Highly recommended. Best of luck to Eugenia too, she’s been a great help throughout the course and will also make a great tutor.

‘Fantastic school’

5 out of 5 stars
Monday the 16th of November, 2015 – Emma Bright 
Amazing teachers, amazing courses and amazing friends. Changing my career and choosing ISIS beauty academy was the best thing I’ve ever done. In under a year I’ve completed 2 diplomas and am now working in one of the best spas in Europe! Thank you ISIS*.

* Omni Academy of Beauty changed its name in December 2015. Formerly known as ISIS Beauty Academy.

Amazing teachers, amazing courses and amazing friends!

5 out of 5 stars
Wednesday the 27th January, 2016 – Beccy Harris
I love Omni. It’s like a second home to me at the moment. The quality of learning is exceptional and the tutors are more like friends than teacher’s. I am having an absolute dream doing the qualifications I have chosen and I really enjoyed the ear piercing course yesterday.

I Love Omni!

5 out of 5 stars
Tuesday December 1st, 2015 – Jade Calvert
Can highly recommend Omni Academy of Beauty. Absolutely loved every minute of Level 2 and I’m now onto doing my Level 3. The tutors are amazing and supportive. I feel i have taken so much with me into my home based Beauty business, down to the smallest detail. Very passionate about my work 🙂 Thanks to you guys

Omni Academy of Beauty
Very passionate about my work…Thanks to you guys!

5 out of 5 stars
Thursday the 25th of Febuary, 2016 – Jemma Slee
Thank you so much Carolyn you are an amazing teacher! You made this experience so enjoyable I didn’t realise how much I would enjoy this course now I can’t wait to finish my coursework and sit my exams so I can start my next course with you guys! I can’t wait to start my new career!!!

Massage and Holistic Courses
I can’t wait to start my new career!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Sunday the 5th of June, 2016 – Lisa Watson
I have complete my L2 beauty therapy, L3 Swedish massage and am currently doing L2 Nail technology with Omni. Not only is the quality of the courses superb, all the teachers are lovely, friendly and open. Within 6 months of starting with Omni I had achieve my goal of working for Lush Cosmetics as a massage therapist. Thank you to everyone who has believed and encouraged me. 100% recommended

‘Thank you to everyone who has believed and encouraged me.’

5 out of 5 stars
Monday the 18th of April, 2016 – Katrina Perry
I can’t rate Omni academy highly enough. I had no idea I would become a Beauty Therapist at the age of 30 and love the beauty industry so much. What began as a one off day course, very quickly turned into signing up and completing the whole level 2 course and I am now on the Swedish massage course level 3.
The teaching is excellent, the help and support they provide even when you leave is amazing. I would 100% recommend anyone who is interested in a career in the industry or learning a new skill to come and visit Omni. They certainly gave me my confidence back. Thank you girls.

They certainly gave me my confidence back!

5 out of 5 stars
Tuesday the 12th of April, 2016 – Katy Hardy
I loved the courses I did at Omni! I did my level 2 & 3 in beauty therapy about 6 years ago now. The teaching was fantastic & as a slightly older student I was pleased to see others my age & really benefited from the small classes.
I was lucky enough to manage Nuffield Health flagship spa in the city. Since then I moved to the countryside & worked in a boutique salon in Haslemere. I’ve since had two little girls & am enjoying working for myself in my studio in my garden working around my children.
I love what I do and so grateful for the guidance given. I’m actually coming back today to do nail art – something I never thought I would do!

Beauty Therapy Courses
‘so grateful for the guidance given’

5 0ut of 5 stars
Tuesday the 12th of April , 2016 – Lucy Durnin
I completed my Level 2 and Level 3 at Omni last year after deciding to take a career change into beauty. It was one of the best decisions I have made! The school is fantastic and trained me to an extremely high standard in a fun but professional environment. All of the tutors are so helpful and supportive and I made a lot of new friends who I still keep in touch with now. I am now a mobile therapist and make-up artist for weddings and special occasions and I also work as a complementary therapist in a cancer unit. It has been really hard work but I am so much happier and more fulfilled in my work life and I can’t thank the school enough for setting me on the right path of my journey. I would highly recommend Omni Academy to anyone thinking about going into beauty!

Complete career change!

5 out of 5 stars
Monday 10 February, 2014 By Marion Elizabeth Towner
I trained in Swedish Massage at OMNI and the professional practice ethos and learning atmosphere / environment was enhanced by the absolute attention to detail encouraged by all those teaching there. Hugely supportive and encouraging when it came to completion of assignments and examination time – greatly appreciated. Fabulous place to learn, a vast amount of expertise and wonderful people. The beauty arena is somewhat different to my nursing background and I loved the contrast! Teaching me to honour myself and the value of surrendering to the couch for some pampering. Never underestimate what it is that you as a therapist do to help your clients feel good and look good  Time for the therapist in me to emerge I feel and so I would not hesitate to develop skills and learn more at the Omni Academy of Beauty.

Swedish Massage
Swedish Massage at OMNI